HOME SCHOOLING / INTERNATIONAL
Sweden
Sweden

May 6, 2010

Committee Meeting Rescheduled—Contact on Behalf of Johanssons

The Swedish Social Services Committee, originally scheduled to discuss this situation two weeks ago, will now convene on Wednesday, May 12, 2010 to discuss what to do with 7-year-old Dominic Johansson. If you have not already done so, HSLDA urges you to email or phone the members of the Social Services Committee and request that Dominic be returned to his parents, Christer and Annie Johansson. This tragic situation is important to everyone concerned about the future of parental freedoms. Please take a moment to support the Johannson family in this way.

For further information on this situation, please see these recent news articles by WorldNetDaily.com:

Additional information is available at HSLDA’s Sweden page or the “Return Dominic to His Family” Facebook page.

Members of the Social Board:

Gustaf Hoffstedt / President
gustaf.hoffstedt@gotland.se
Work: +46-498-26 99 38
Mobile: +46-73-765 83 40
Fax: +46-498-21 55 20

Karl-Johan Boberg / Vice president
kjboberg@hotmail.com
Mobile: +46-76-266 25 06 / +46-70-759 80 64 / +46-76-281 63 55

Sonja Landin / 2nd Vice president
sonia.landin@gotland.se
Mobile: +46-70-447 67 76
Home: +46-498-28 44 52

Ola Lindvall
lindvall.ola@telia.com
Mobile: +46-706-294 769
Fax: +46-498-381 69
Home: +46-498-381 69

Sivert Larsson
stora.vikers@telia.com
Mobile: +46-70-655 82 15

Gunilla Wigren Dahlin
gunilla.wigren.dahlin@moderat.se
Mobile: +46-70-844 51 48

Egil Lyngstad
egil.lyngstad@telia.com
Mobile: +46-73-201 27 30

Bror Lindahl
b-lindahl@swipnet.se
Mobile: +46-705-675 895
Fax: +46-498-48 25 44
Home: +46-498-48 25 44

Ann Gardell
ann.gardell@telia.com

Britt-Marie Sjöndin
2solbbrsj@tjelvar.org
Mobile: +46-701- 513 226
Home: +46-498-48 31 58

Roland Olofsson
rolle.o@hotmail.com
Mobile: +46-706-943 693
Home: +46-498-505 21

Max Håkansson
hamax@telia.com

Lars Åkerlund
lars.akerlund@tjelvar.org

Mailing address:

Name of board member
Socialnämnden
Gotlands Kommun
621 81 Visby
SWEDEN