HOME SCHOOLING / INTERNATIONAL
Sweden
Sweden

April 16, 2010

Contact Swedish Social Services Committee on Behalf of Johansson Family

HSLDA has learned that the Swedish Social Services Committee will convene Friday, April 23 to discuss what to do with Dominic Johansson. Please take a few moments now to contact the members of the committee and ask them to return Dominic to his parents.

Sadly, there has been no other change in the status of 7-year-old Dominic Johansson, forcibly separated from his parents, Christer and Annie, more than 10 months ago. Dominic continues to be held in state custody in a foster home. His parents are allowed monitored visits with him only once every five weeks. The situation remains one of intense difficulty for the family. HSLDA urges you to assist the Johansson family and contact the members of the Swedish Social Services Committee listed below.

For further information on this situation, please visit HSLDA’s Sweden webpage or the “Return Dominic to his family” Facebook page.

Members of the Social Board:

Gustaf Hoffstedt / President
gustaf.hoffstedt@gotland.se
Work: +46-498-26 99 38
Mobile: +46-73-765 83 40
Fax: +46-498-21 55 20

Karl-Johan Boberg / Vice president
kjboberg@hotmail.com
Mobile: +46-76-266 25 06 / +46-70-759 80 64 / +46-76-281 63 55

Sonja Landin / 2nd Vice president
sonia.landin@gotland.se
Mobile: +46-70-447 67 76
Home: +46-498-28 44 52

Ola Lindvall
lindvall.ola@telia.com
Mobile: +46-706-294 769
Fax: +46-498-381 69
Home: +46-498-381 69

Sivert Larsson
stora.vikers@telia.com
Mobile: +46-70-655 82 15

Gunilla Wigren Dahlin
gunilla.wigren.dahlin@moderat.se
Mobile: +46-70-844 51 48

Egil Lyngstad
egil.lyngstad@telia.com
Mobile: +46-73-201 27 30

Bror Lindahl
b-lindahl@swipnet.se
Mobile: +46-705-675 895
Fax: +46-498-48 25 44
Home: +46-498-48 25 44

Ann Gardell
ann.gardell@telia.com

Britt-Marie Sjöndin
2solbbrsj@tjelvar.org
Mobile: +46-701- 513 226
Home: +46-498-48 31 58

Roland Olofsson
rolle.o@hotmail.com
Mobile: +46-706-943 693
Home: +46-498-505 21

Max Håkansson
hamax@telia.com

Lars Åkerlund
lars.akerlund@tjelvar.org

Mailing address:

Name of board member
Socialnämnden
Gotlands Kommun
621 81 Visby
SWEDEN